Sync allows you to sync your bookmarks, your browsing history, your saved passwords and more across multiple devices. When you're no longer using a device, you can remove it from your Mozilla account.
- Go to your Mozilla account settings (you may need to sign in).
- Click on the left side of the page.
- Find the device or service you want to remove and click next to that device.
- Select the main reason why you are disconnecting the device in the notification window that appears.
- Click .
Firefox will disconnect from your account but won't delete any browsing information.