You can cancel your subscription to Hubs at any time. Canceling your Hubs subscription will turn off auto-renew and the Hubs subscription features will stop working when your subscription period ends. You’ll still have access to the features included with the free version of Hubs.
- Visit https://accounts.firefox.com/settings.
- Select the Paid subscriptions option.