Pomoc pśepytaś

Glědajśo se wobšudy pomocy. Njenapominajomy was nigda, telefonowy numer zawołaś, SMS pósłaś abo wósobinske informacije pśeraźiś. Pšosym dajśo suspektnu aktiwitu z pomocu nastajenja „Znjewužywanje k wěsći daś“ k wěsći.

Learn More

When I click on the popup to remember password it doesn't take. The popup just sits there. I close it and password is not saved. How do I fix this?

  • 1 wótegrono
  • 2 matej toś ten problem
  • 4 naglědy
  • Slědne wótegrono wót cor-el

more options

This is not just problem sites like gmail or yahoo. Every site I go to is having this same problem. Window pops up asking to "remember password for x on x" and I press the "Remember Password" button and nothing happens. The popup just stays there like it didn't register my response. Finally I close it and ultimately the password is not saved. It's clearly a bug but I can't figure how to fix it. Any suggestions?

This is not just problem sites like gmail or yahoo. Every site I go to is having this same problem. Window pops up asking to "remember password for x on x" and I press the "Remember Password" button and nothing happens. The popup just stays there like it didn't register my response. Finally I close it and ultimately the password is not saved. It's clearly a bug but I can't figure how to fix it. Any suggestions?

Wšykne wótegrona (1)

more options

Start Firefox in Diagnose Firefox issues using Troubleshoot Mode to check if one of the extensions or if hardware acceleration is causing the problem (switch to the DEFAULT theme: Firefox (Tools) > Add-ons > Appearance/Themes).


It is possible that there is a problem with the files key3.db and signons.sqlite that store the encrypted names and passwords in Firefox.
Rename the files key3.db and signons.sqlite in the Firefox profile folder.
You can add .old to the file names (key3.db.old and signons.sqlite.old) or move them to another folder to make it possible to undo the action.
You need to set a new Master Password after renaming or deleting key3.db and all currently saved passwords are lost.
If that has worked then you can remove the renamed files that are no longer needed.

See: