Remove a synced device from your Mozilla account

Firefox, Mozilla Account Firefox, Mozilla Account Utoljára frissítve: 10/23/2023 A felhasználók 66%-a hasznosnak találta ezt
Még senki nem segített lefordítani ezt a leírást. Ha már ismeri a SUMO-ban a fordítás menetét, elkezdheti a fordítást. Ha szeretné megtanulni, hogyan fordíthat leírásokat a SUMO-ban, kezdje itt.

Sync allows you to sync your bookmarks, your browsing history, your saved passwords and more across multiple devices. When you're no longer using a device, you can remove it from your Mozilla account.

Note: If you just want to disable Sync for a device without signing out of your Mozilla account, see Disable Firefox Sync.
  1. Go to your Mozilla account settings (you may need to sign in).
  2. Click Connected Services on the left side of the page.
  3. Find the device or service you want to remove and click Sign out next to that device.
  4. Select the main reason why you are disconnecting the device in the notification window that appears.
  5. Click Sign out.

Firefox will disconnect from your account but won't delete any browsing information.

Hasznos volt a leírás?

Kérem, várjon...

Ezek a nagyszerű emberek segítettek a leírás megírásában:

Illustration of hands

Közreműködés

Növelje és ossza meg tapasztalatát másokkal. Válaszoljon kérdésekre és tökéletesítse a tudásbázisunkat.

További tudnivalók